1Anand Vihar TerminalFirst17.100
3Moradabad (RL)20.1820.23154
6Lucknow (RL)01.5502.054801
7Gonda Jn04.4004.505972
10Deoria Sadar09.0009.058002
11Bhatni Jn09.2609.28821
12Siwan Jn10.1010.158691
14Sonpur Jn13.0113.039842
15Hajipur Jn13.1513.209893
16Shahpur Patoree14.0514.101027
17Barauni Jn15.3015.401077
18Begu Sarai15.5615.5810922
20Khagaria Jn.16.4816.5011332
21Mansi Jn17.2817.3011412
22S Bhakhtiyarpur18.0118.0311691
23Saharsa Jn18.50Last11862
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

15280 POORABIYA EXP Train Route

Abount Train 15280 POORABIYA EXP

15280 POORABIYA EXP, Anand Vihar Terminal to Saharsa Jn runs M F, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 25 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 46 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 15280 POORABIYA EXP is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.15280 POORABIYA EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.