1Alipur Duar JnFirst17.000
2New Cooch Behar17.1517.2023
4Dhubri (RL)19.4520.101021
6Golakganj Jn20.4020.451211
7Fakiragram Jn22.0022.02168
8New Bongaigaon00.2500.35206
11Jagi Road05.4505.47471
12Chaparmukh Jn06.4506.47505
15Silghat Town09.00Last587
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

15417 RAJYA RANI EXP Train Route

Abount Train 15417 RAJYA RANI EXP

15417 RAJYA RANI EXP, Alipur Duar Jn to Silghat Town runs Tu F Su, has classes 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 16 hr. Average speed is 37 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 15417 RAJYA RANI EXP is owned by Northeast Frontier Railway (NFR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.15417 RAJYA RANI EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.