1Silghat TownFirst17.400
4Chaparmukh Jn19.4019.4282
5Jagi Road20.1320.15116
6Guwahati (RL)22.1022.20173
8New Bongaigaon01.4001.45381
9Fakiragram Jn02.1802.20419
10Golakganj Jn03.1003.154661
14New Cooch Behar06.2006.25564
15Alipur Duar Jn07.45Last587
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

15418 RAJYA RANI EXP Train Route

Abount Train 15418 RAJYA RANI EXP

15418 RAJYA RANI EXP, Silghat Town to Alipur Duar Jn runs M W Sa, has classes 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 14 hr, 5 min. Average speed is 42 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 15418 RAJYA RANI EXP is owned by Northeast Frontier Railway (NFR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.15418 RAJYA RANI EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.