1Ahmedabad JnFirst21.050
2Anand Jn22.0622.0864
3Chhayapuri (Vadodara)23.0023.0595
4Godhra Jn00.1000.12161
5Ratlam Jn02.4502.55349
6Nagda Jn03.4003.45390
7Ujjain Jn05.1005.15445
8S Hirdaramnagar (Bhopal)08.1508.20619
10Ganj Basoda09.3609.38721
11Bina Jn10.5511.05767
14Katni Murwara15.2015.301028
16Prayagraj Jn.20.2020.451307
18Gyanpur Road21.5621.581371
20Varanasi Jn23.2523.351431
21Ghazipur City00.5000.551506
24Sonpur Jn04.3104.331690
25Hajipur Jn04.4504.501696
26Muzaffarpur Jn05.4005.451750
27Samastipur Jn07.0007.251801
28Darbhanga Jn08.40Last1839
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

15560 ANTYODAYA EXP Train Route

Abount Train 15560 ANTYODAYA EXP

15560 ANTYODAYA EXP, Ahmedabad Jn to Darbhanga Jn runs F, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 35 hr, 35 min. Average speed is 52 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 15560 ANTYODAYA EXP is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.15560 ANTYODAYA EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.