1Bikaner JnFirst02.450
4Merta Road Jn05.0805.13173
5Degana Jn05.4605.49218
6Makrana Jn06.1906.22262
7Kuchaman City06.3506.37276
9Bharatpur Jn11.3311.35569
10Achhnera Jn11.5812.00596
11Agra Fort12.2512.50623
12Tundla Jn14.3014.35645
13Kanpur Central18.4518.55876
14Prayagraj Jn.21.2521.351071
15Dd Upadhyaya Jn00.5001.001224
16Patna Jn04.0004.101435
17Bakhtiyarpur Jn04.5004.521481
18Mokameh Jn06.0006.021525
19New Barauni Jn07.3007.351546
20Khagaria Jn.08.2008.221599
22Katihar Jn11.1511.251723
25New Jalpaiguri15.0515.151924
26New Cooch Behar16.5517.002050
27New Alipurduar17.2217.272069
28New Bongaigaon19.0519.152175
29Barpeta Road19.5319.552220
30Rangiya Jn20.5020.552285
Many trains are diverted or short terminated, please call 139 to confirm

Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

15633 BKN GHY EXPRESS Train Route

Abount Train 15633 BKN GHY EXPRESS

15633 BKN GHY EXPRESS, Bikaner Jn to Guwahati runs W, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 45 hr. Average speed is 52 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 15633 BKN GHY EXPRESS is owned by Northeast Frontier Railway (NFR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.15633 BKN GHY EXPRESS category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.