3Rangiya Jn11.4511.5048
4Barpeta Road12.5012.52113
5New Bongaigaon13.5014.00157
6New Alipurduar15.2215.27264
7New Cooch Behar15.4515.50283
8New Jalpaiguri18.2018.30409
11Katihar Jn22.1022.20610
13Khagaria Jn.23.5723.59733
14New Barauni Jn01.2001.25787
15Mokameh Jn02.4002.42808
16Bakhtiyarpur Jn03.1503.17852
17Patna Jn04.2004.30897
18Dd Upadhyaya Jn09.0509.151109
19Prayagraj Jn.11.3011.351261
20Kanpur Central14.0514.101456
21Tundla Jn17.2517.301687
22Agra Fort18.0018.101710
23Achhnera Jn18.5819.001736
24Bharatpur Jn19.2219.241764
26Kuchaman City00.4600.482057
27Makrana Jn01.0001.032070
28Degana Jn01.3301.362114
29Merta Road Jn02.1102.162159
32Bikaner Jn05.30Last2332
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

15634 GHY BKN EXPRESS Train Route

Abount Train 15634 GHY BKN EXPRESS

15634 GHY BKN EXPRESS, Guwahati to Bikaner Jn runs Sa, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 42 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 55 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 15634 GHY BKN EXPRESS is owned by Northeast Frontier Railway (NFR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.15634 GHY BKN EXPRESS category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.