1Digha F SFirst17.2502
2Kanthi F S17.5617.58331
7Santragachi Jn20.4620.481785
8Howrah Jn (RL)21.3022.001868
9Bandel Jn22.5322.552256
10Nabadwip Dham23.4223.44291
11Katwa Jn00.2200.24330
12Khagraghat Road01.0101.02388
14Malda Town04.0004.10517
15Barsoi Jn05.2305.256052
17New Jalpaiguri09.05Last7762
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

15721 PAHARIA EXP Train Route

Abount Train 15721 PAHARIA EXP

15721 PAHARIA EXP, Digha F S to New Jalpaiguri runs Sa, has classes 1A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 15 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 50 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 15721 PAHARIA EXP is owned by Northeast Frontier Railway (NFR). Its rake is shared with 15715-15716-15723-15724, . Mail Express fare is applicable.15721 PAHARIA EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.