4Thiruvarur Jn22.3022.40421
5Peralam (PQ)23.0423.05651
6Mayiladuturai Jn23.3323.35811
8Villupuram Jn02.1502.202025
9Chengalpattu Jn03.3803.403056
11Chennai Egmore05.05Last3616
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

16176 KIK MS EXPRESS Train Route

Abount Train 16176 KIK MS EXPRESS

16176 KIK MS EXPRESS, Karaikal to Chennai Egmore runs Daily, has classes 2A 3A SL 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 7 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 47 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 16176 KIK MS EXPRESS is owned by Southern Railway (SR). Its rake is shared with 16187-16188, . Mail Express fare is applicable.16176 KIK MS EXPRESS category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.