2Sagar Jambagaru15.1615.18161
3Anandapuram H15.4715.48421
4Shivamogga Town16.4516.50973
7Birur Jn17.5317.551602
9Arsikere Jn18.4018.50206
11Hole Narsipur20.1420.152841
13Mysore Jn22.15Last3736
Many trains are diverted or short terminated, please call 139 to confirm

Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

16205 MYSURU EXP Train Route

Abount Train 16205 MYSURU EXP

16205 MYSURU EXP, Talguppa to Mysore Jn runs Daily, has classes CC 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 7 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 51 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 16205 MYSURU EXP is owned by South Western Railway (SWR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.16205 MYSURU EXP category type is Intercity Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.