1Jodhpur JnFirst06.050
2Bhagat Ki Kothi (Jodhpur)06.1106.1341
3Pali Marwar07.1707.22731
4Marwar Jn (RL)08.0308.081043
5Abu Road10.1510.252692
6Ahmedabad Jn (RL)13.5514.054558
7Anand Jn15.0415.06519
8Vadodara Jn15.4015.505541
11Vasai Road21.2521.308987
12Kalyan Jn22.4222.459506
13Pune Jn01.4501.5010892
15Miraj Jn07.4507.5013681
17Londa Jn11.0311.051556
19Hubballi Jn14.0014.101647
20Gadag Jn15.0315.0517052
22Hosapete Jn16.2016.2517901
23Bellary Jn18.2518.3018552
24Guntakal Jn19.2519.301905
26Dharmavaram Jn21.4321.452025
28Yasvantpur Jn01.5301.552211
29Ksr Bengaluru02.30Last22169
Many trains are diverted or short terminated, please call 139 to confirm

Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

16533 JU SBC EXP Train Route

Abount Train 16533 JU SBC EXP

16533 JU SBC EXP, Jodhpur Jn to Ksr Bengaluru runs W, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 44 hr, 25 min. Average speed is 50 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 16533 JU SBC EXP is owned by South Western Railway (SWR). Its rake is shared with 16505-16506, 16507-16508, 16531-16532, 16573-16574, . Mail Express fare is applicable.16533 JU SBC EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.