1Yasvantpur JnFirst09.1503
4Arsikere Jn11.4011.451611,2
6Birur Jn12.2812.30206
9Shivamogga Town14.30Last2691
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

16579 SMET INTERCITY Train Route

Abount Train 16579 SMET INTERCITY

16579 SMET INTERCITY, Yasvantpur Jn to Shivamogga Town runs Daily, has classes CC 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 5 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 51 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 16579 SMET INTERCITY is owned by South Western Railway (SWR). Its rake is shared with 16577-16578, . Mail Express fare is applicable.16579 SMET INTERCITY category type is Intercity Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.