1Erode JnFirst13.400
3Tiruchchirappalli Jn16.5517.00141
4Dindigul Jn18.0518.07235
5Kodaikkanal Road18.2418.25257
6Madurai Jn19.0019.05297
7Virudunagar Jn19.4519.47340
10Vanchi Maniyachchi Jn22.3122.32425
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

16790 ED TEN HIMSAGAR EXP Train Route

Abount Train 16790 ED TEN HIMSAGAR EXP

16790 ED TEN HIMSAGAR EXP, Erode Jn to Tirunelveli runs Su, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 11 hr, 5 min. Average speed is 41 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 16790 ED TEN HIMSAGAR EXP is owned by Southern Railway (SR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.16790 ED TEN HIMSAGAR EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.