2Gudivada Jn16.1816.20371
3Vijayawada Jn17.2017.35814
4Guntur Jn18.2518.301131
5Narasaraopet (PQ)19.1419.15158
6Markapur Road20.3620.372571
10Dhone Jn01.2301.254462
11Gooty Jn02.2402.255011
13Dharmavaram Jn04.5505.00592
14Sri Sathya Sai Prasanti Nilayam05.3005.326251
17Yelahanka Jn.08.2308.257652
18Yasvantpur Jn09.45Last7781
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

17211 MTM Train Route

Abount Train 17211 MTM

17211 MTM, Machelipatnam to Yasvantpur Jn runs M W F, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 17 hr, 55 min. Average speed is 43 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 17211 MTM is owned by South Central Railway (SCR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.17211 MTM category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.