1Yasvantpur JnFirst14.2002
2Yelahanka Jn.14.3814.40131
5Sri Sathya Sai Prasanti Nilayam17.1817.201541
6Dharmavaram Jn (RL)18.2018.25187
8Gooty Jn19.5920.002772
9Dhone Jn20.5821.00332
12Markapur Road00.2100.225211
14Guntur Jn03.3503.40665
15Vijayawada Jn04.5005.00697
16Gudivada Jn05.4405.45741
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

17212 KONDAVEEDU EXP Train Route

Abount Train 17212 KONDAVEEDU EXP

17212 KONDAVEEDU EXP, Yasvantpur Jn to Machelipatnam runs Tu Th Sa, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 16 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 46 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 17212 KONDAVEEDU EXP is owned by South Central Railway (SCR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.17212 KONDAVEEDU EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.