5Kurnool City00.4800.50237
6Dhone Jn02.0502.10290
7Guntakal Jn03.3504.10359
8Bellary Jn05.1505.17409
9Toranagallu Jn05.4905.50441
10Hosapete Jn06.1806.20474
12Gadag Jn07.3807.40559
13Hubballi Jn08.5009.00617
15Londa Jn10.5010.52708
16Castle Rock11.3011.35732
18Sanvordem Chuch13.4413.45810
20Vasco Da Gama15.45Last853
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

17603 KCG YNK EXP Train Route

Abount Train 17603 KCG YNK EXP

17603 KCG YNK EXP, Kacheguda to Yelahanka Jn. runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 12 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 52 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 17603 KCG YNK EXP is owned by South Central Railway (SCR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.17603 KCG YNK EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.