1H Sahib NandedFirst22.000
2Purna Jn22.2822.3031
3Parbhani Jn23.0023.0259
4Manwath Road23.2423.2587
8Aurangabad (RL)02.5002.55237
11Manmad Jn05.2005.25350
12Nasik Road06.1206.15423
14Kalyan Jn08.5308.55557
16C Shivaji Maharaj T10.07Last610
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

17611 RAJYARANI EXP Train Route

Abount Train 17611 RAJYARANI EXP

17611 RAJYARANI EXP, H Sahib Nanded to C Shivaji Maharaj T runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A CC SL 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 12 hr, 7 min. Average speed is 50 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 17611 RAJYARANI EXP is owned by South Central Railway (SCR). Its rake is shared with , . Composite fare is applicable.17611 RAJYARANI EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.