1C Shivaji Maharaj TFirst18.450
2Kalyan Jn19.4219.4554
4Nasik Road22.0322.08188
5Manmad Jn23.2023.25261
12Manwath Road05.1405.15524
13Parbhani Jn05.4505.47551
14Purna Jn06.2306.25580
15H Sahib Nanded07.20Last610
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

17612 RAJYA RANI EXP Train Route

Abount Train 17612 RAJYA RANI EXP

17612 RAJYA RANI EXP, C Shivaji Maharaj T to H Sahib Nanded runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A CC SL 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 12 hr, 35 min. Average speed is 48 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 17612 RAJYA RANI EXP is owned by South Central Railway (SCR). Its rake is shared with , . Composite fare is applicable.17612 RAJYA RANI EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.