3Sakri Jn20.1720.1949
4Darbhanga Jn21.0521.10681
5Samastipur Jn22.3022.351062
6Barauni Jn23.3523.551576
7Kiul Jn01.0701.09196
9Jasidih Jn03.0203.04294
10Dhanbad Jn05.5506.004416
12Bokaro Stl City07.3507.405242
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

18606 JYG RNC EXPRESS Train Route

Abount Train 18606 JYG RNC EXPRESS

18606 JYG RNC EXPRESS, Jaynagar to Ranchi runs W F Su, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 16 hr, 5 min. Average speed is 38 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 18606 JYG RNC EXPRESS is owned by South Eastern Railway (SER). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.18606 JYG RNC EXPRESS category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.