4Chandil Jn01.1301.15137
5Tatanagar Jn01.5502.051735
8Kharagpur Jn04.1504.20308
9Santragachi Jn05.4205.444154
10Howrah Jn06.30Last42319,23
Many trains are diverted or short terminated, please call 139 to confirm

Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

18616 KRIYA YOGA EXP Train Route

Abount Train 18616 KRIYA YOGA EXP

18616 KRIYA YOGA EXP, Hatia to Howrah Jn runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL 3E GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 8 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 48 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 18616 KRIYA YOGA EXP is owned by South Eastern Railway (SER). Its rake is shared with 18645-18646, . Mail Express fare is applicable.18616 KRIYA YOGA EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.