1Bandra TerminusFirst12.5501
3Boisar (PQ)14.2114.23882
5Surat (RL)16.4516.502521
6Bharuch Jn17.3417.363113
7Vadodara Jn (RL)18.3318.433812
8Godhra Jn19.5820.004552
10Ratlam Jn (RL)22.4523.056425
11Bhawani Mandi01.0801.108081
12Kota Jn02.4002.459091
13Sawai Madhopur04.0304.051017
14Bharatpur Jn08.1008.151199
15Achhnera Jn08.5509.201227
16Mathura Jn (RL)10.1510.251261
17Hathras City11.0611.081303
19Farrukhabad Jn13.4513.501474
21Kanpur Anwarganj16.5016.531611
22Kanpur Central17.0517.2016135
23Lucknow Ne19.15Last16876
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

19021 BDTS LJN EXPRESS Train Route

Abount Train 19021 BDTS LJN EXPRESS

19021 BDTS LJN EXPRESS, Bandra Terminus to Lucknow Ne runs Sa, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 30 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 56 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 19021 BDTS LJN EXPRESS is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.19021 BDTS LJN EXPRESS category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.