1Muzaffarpur Jn (PQ)First20.1004
2Hajipur Jn21.0021.05543
5Mau Jn01.1001.152484
7Shahganj Jn03.3504.003474
9Ayodhya Cantt07.2007.25452
11Kanpur Central12.5012.556547
12Tundla Jn15.4015.458834
13Agra Cantt16.2516.309092
14Gwalior Jn (RL)18.3118.3310281
15Virangana Lakshmibai(Jhanshi)20.2520.351125
16Bina Jn23.3523.5512782
17Ashok Nagar01.0301.0513521
19Biyavra Rajgarh04.0104.031493
21Ujjain Jn08.2008.3016514
22Ratlam Jn10.2010.3017474
23Vadodara Jn14.2014.3020091
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

19054 MFP ST EXPRESS Train Route

Abount Train 19054 MFP ST EXPRESS

19054 MFP ST EXPRESS, Muzaffarpur Jn to Surat runs Su, has classes 2A 3A SL 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 44 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 48 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 19054 MFP ST EXPRESS is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with 19025-19026, . Mail Express fare is applicable.19054 MFP ST EXPRESS category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.