1Jammu TawiFirst21.0002
2Hira Nagar21.4821.50482
3Pathankot Jn22.5523.201003
6Batala Jn01.0201.041681
7Verka Jn01.2801.301991
8Amritsar Jn02.0002.252073
10Jalandhar City03.3504.00286
12Sultanpur Lodi05.0305.05331
13Lohian Khas Jn05.1205.14337
15Firozpur Cantt Jn07.0007.25403
17Kot Kapura Jn08.1908.214481
18Gangsar Jaitu08.3608.384642
19Bhatinda Jn (RL)09.3509.454904
20Mandi Dabwali10.1610.18526
22Hanumangarh Jn11.2511.30583
23Pili Bangan11.5111.53608
24Suratgarh Jn12.2512.30633
25Bikaner Jn15.1015.20814
28Merta Road Jn17.4317.48987
29Jodhpur Jn20.00Last1091
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

19226 JAT JU EXPRESS Train Route

Abount Train 19226 JAT JU EXPRESS

19226 JAT JU EXPRESS, Jammu Tawi to Jodhpur Jn runs Daily, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 23 hr. Average speed is 47 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 19226 JAT JU EXPRESS is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with 19223-19224, 22957-22958, . Mail Express fare is applicable.19226 JAT JU EXPRESS category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.