2Unnao Jn23.4623.48572
3Kanpur Central00.3000.35748
4Kanpur Anwarganj00.5000.52771
6Farrukhabad Jn02.5503.00213
8Hathras City05.4505.473841
9Mathura Cant06.4806.504241
10Mathura Jn07.0007.054267
11Bharatpur Jn08.4808.504881
12Bandikui Jn11.2011.22585
13Gandhinagar Jaipur12.2712.306702
14Jaipur (RL)12.5513.056763
15Phulera Jn13.4813.50730
17Ajmer Jn (RL)15.0515.158102
19Marwar Jn17.1517.20950
23Abu Road (RL)19.3519.4511151
24Palanpur Jn20.5520.571168
25Mahesana Jn21.5021.521233
26Sabarmati Bg23.20Last1296
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

19402 LKO ADI EXPRESS Train Route

Abount Train 19402 LKO ADI EXPRESS

19402 LKO ADI EXPRESS, Lucknow to Sabarmati Bg runs Tu, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 24 hr, 25 min. Average speed is 53 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 19402 LKO ADI EXPRESS is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with 19407-19408, . Mail Express fare is applicable.19402 LKO ADI EXPRESS category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.