4Gonda Jn07.2507.301541
5Barabanki Jn08.5809.00243
6Lucknow (PQ)10.3010.402715
7Kanpur Central12.1512.203457
8Kanpur Anwarganj12.3812.403471
10Farrukhabad Jn15.0015.05484
11Ganj Dundwara16.2416.26559
13Sikandra Rao17.3617.38621
14Hathras City18.0818.10655
15Mathura Jn19.1519.206976
16Achhnera Jn20.1520.257312
17Bharatpur Jn20.5420.56759
18Bandikui Jn23.1523.17856
20Gandhinagar Jaipur00.1700.209412
22Ajmer Jn02.5003.0010812
24Abu Road06.5007.001386
25Palanpur Jn07.5808.001438
26Mahesana Jn09.0009.0215031
27Sabarmati Bg10.0210.041566
28Ahmedabad Jn10.50Last1573
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

19410 GKP ADI EXP Train Route

Abount Train 19410 GKP ADI EXP

19410 GKP ADI EXP, Gorakhpur to Ahmedabad Jn runs M Sa, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 29 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 53 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 19410 GKP ADI EXP is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with 19403-19404, 19421-19422, . Mail Express fare is applicable.19410 GKP ADI EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.