1Ahmedabad JnFirst09.100
2Anand Jn10.0110.0364
3Chhayapuri (Vadodara)10.4310.4896
4Dahod (PQ)12.5312.55237
5Ratlam Jn (RL)15.1515.25350
6Nagda Jn16.0816.10392
7Ujjain Jn (RL)17.1017.15447
8S Hirdaramnagar (Bhopal) (RL)20.4020.45620
10Bina Jn23.3023.40769
13Katni Murwara (RL)03.1003.201030
15Satna (RL)04.5505.001130
16Prayagrajcheoki (RL)08.4508.471299
17Varanasi Jn12.2012.501432
18Mau Jn14.2514.301525
19Bhatni Jn15.5215.541591
20Deoria Sadar16.1516.201614
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

19489 ADI GKP EXP Train Route

Abount Train 19489 ADI GKP EXP

19489 ADI GKP EXP, Ahmedabad Jn to Gorakhpur runs Except Mon, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 33 hr. Average speed is 50 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 19489 ADI GKP EXP is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.19489 ADI GKP EXP category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.