2Deoria Sadar22.2522.3050
3Mau Jn23.5023.55139
4Varanasi Jn02.0002.30231
8Katni Murwara10.0010.10634
11Bina Jn14.4514.55895
13S Hirdaramnagar (Bhopal)17.1517.201044
14Ujjain Jn19.5520.001217
15Nagda Jn20.5821.001272
16Ratlam Jn22.0522.151313
18Chhayapuri (Vadodara)01.5001.551567
19Anand Jn02.4102.431599
20Ahmedabad Jn04.10Last1663
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

19490 GKP ADI EXPRESS Train Route

Abount Train 19490 GKP ADI EXPRESS

19490 GKP ADI EXPRESS, Gorakhpur to Ahmedabad Jn runs Except Tue, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 30 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 54 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 19490 GKP ADI EXPRESS is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.19490 GKP ADI EXPRESS category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.