1Udaipur CityFirst21.100
2Chittaurgarh (RL)23.1023.15119
5Ratlam Jn03.1003.30310
6Vadodara Jn (RL)07.2407.34571
8Vasai Road13.0013.05915
9Pune Jn (RL)17.0517.101102
10Miraj Jn (RL)23.4623.511381
12Hubballi Jn05.1705.271660
14Ksr Bengaluru13.4913.542129
16Mysore Jn16.26Last2267
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

19667 MYS HUMSAFAR EXP Train Route

Abount Train 19667 MYS HUMSAFAR EXP

19667 MYS HUMSAFAR EXP, Udaipur City to Mysore Jn runs M, has classes 3A SL. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 43 hr, 16 min. Average speed is 52 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 19667 MYS HUMSAFAR EXP is owned by North Western Railway (NWR). Its rake is shared with 22985-22986, . Mail Express fare is applicable.19667 MYS HUMSAFAR EXP category type is Humsafar. It is a Broad Gauge train.