1Kota Jn (PQ)First16.3501
2Indragarh Sumerganj Mandi17.2317.25721
3Sawai Madhopur17.4817.501081
4Gangapur City18.3018.351721
5Hindaun City19.0319.052162
6Bayana Jn19.3319.352491
7Bharatpur Jn20.0820.102914
8Mathura Jn (RL)20.5521.003242
10New Delhi (RL)23.1523.3046513
12Rohtak Jn00.4400.46536
13Jind Jn01.3001.33593
14Narwana Jn01.5802.00627
16Jakhal Jn02.4802.53665
18Dhuri Jn04.4304.50731
20Ludhiana Jn (RL)06.2506.357934
21Phagwara Jn07.1007.128292
22Jalandhar Cant (RL)07.3507.408461
24Pathankot Cantt09.4009.459582
26Jammu Tawi11.4511.5510583
27Mtyr C Tushar M12.5312.551111
28Shmata Vd Katra13.30Last11361
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

19803 KOTA SVDK EXP Train Route

Abount Train 19803 KOTA SVDK EXP

19803 KOTA SVDK EXP, Kota Jn to Shmata Vd Katra runs Sa, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL 3E GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 20 hr, 55 min. Average speed is 54 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 19803 KOTA SVDK EXP is owned by West Central Railway (WCR). Its rake is shared with 19805-19806, . Mail Express fare is applicable.19803 KOTA SVDK EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.