1Shmata Vd KatraFirst22.250
2Mtyr C Tushar M23.0223.0425
3Jammu Tawi00.0500.10782
5Pathankot Cantt01.5802.031781
7Jalandhar Cant04.3004.352912
8Phagwara Jn04.4704.493071
9Ludhiana Jn05.4005.503434
11Dhuri Jn07.3007.45405
13Jakhal Jn09.2509.28471
15Narwana Jn10.0010.02509
16Jind Jn10.4210.45543
17Rohtak Jn11.3111.33600
19New Delhi (RL)13.3514.106716
21Mathura Jn16.2016.258123
22Bharatpur Jn16.4816.508453
23Bayana Jn17.1817.208872
24Hindaun City17.4317.459201
25Gangapur City18.1818.209642
26Sawai Madhopur18.5819.0010282
27Indragarh Sumerganj Mandi19.2319.2510642
28Kota Jn20.50Last1136
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

19804 SVDK KOTA EXP Train Route

Abount Train 19804 SVDK KOTA EXP

19804 SVDK KOTA EXP, Shmata Vd Katra to Kota Jn runs Su, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL 3E GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 22 hr, 25 min. Average speed is 51 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 19804 SVDK KOTA EXP is owned by West Central Railway (WCR). Its rake is shared with 19805-19806, . Mail Express fare is applicable.19804 SVDK KOTA EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.