2Lohardaga Bs19.2819.3068
3Daltonganj (PQ)21.3921.41212
4Garwa Road Jn22.5022.55245
5Dd Upadhyaya Jn (RL)01.3501.45462
6Prayagraj Jn.03.3503.37614
7Kanpur Central05.4005.45809
8New Delhi11.10Last1249
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

20407 RNC NDLS RAJ EX Train Route

Abount Train 20407 RNC NDLS RAJ EX

20407 RNC NDLS RAJ EX, Ranchi to New Delhi runs Th, has classes 1A 2A 3A. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 16 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 75 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 20407 RNC NDLS RAJ EX is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with , . Rajdhani fare is applicable.20407 RNC NDLS RAJ EX category type is Rajdhani. It is a Broad Gauge train.