1Varanasi JnFirst14.450
2Sultanpur Jn16.3916.41144
4Kanpur Central20.4520.50357
5Virangana Lakshmibai(Jhanshi)00.3500.43578
6Bina Jn02.3802.40731
7S Hirdaramnagar (Bhopal)04.4004.45878
8Ujjain Jn07.0507.151051
9Indore Jn Bg09.05Last1114
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

20413 MAHAKAL EXPRESS Train Route

Abount Train 20413 MAHAKAL EXPRESS

20413 MAHAKAL EXPRESS, Varanasi Jn to Indore Jn Bg runs Tu Th, has classes 2A 3A SL 3E. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 18 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 61 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 20413 MAHAKAL EXPRESS is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.20413 MAHAKAL EXPRESS category type is Humsafar. It is a Broad Gauge train.