1Pune JnFirst20.100
3Kalyan Jn22.2222.25139
4Bhivandi Road (PQ)23.0323.05164
5Vasai Road (RL)23.4523.55191
8Vadodara Jn05.1505.25535
9Anand Jn06.0006.02571
10Nadiad Jn06.1706.19589
11Ahmedabad Jn (RL)07.2507.35635
12Mahesana Jn08.5809.00703
13Palanpur Jn10.5010.52768
14Abu Road (RL)11.3011.40820
15Jawai Bandh12.3812.40903
18Marwar Jn14.0014.05986
19Pali Marwar14.3314.381016
20Luni Jn15.0515.081057
21Jodhpur Jn (RL)15.4015.501089
23Merta Road Jn17.3017.351193
26Bikaner Jn20.40Last1366
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

20476 PUNE BKN SF EXP Train Route

Abount Train 20476 PUNE BKN SF EXP

20476 PUNE BKN SF EXP, Pune Jn to Bikaner Jn runs Tu, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 24 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 56 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 20476 PUNE BKN SF EXP is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with , . Superfast fare is applicable.20476 PUNE BKN SF EXP category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.