1Bhagat Ki Kothi (Jodhpur)First16.100
2Jodhpur Jn16.2016.304
4Sawai Madhopur23.2523.45448
7Ashok Nagar05.3505.37784
8Bina Jn06.5006.55859
9Bhopal Jn08.5509.00997
10Itarsi Jn10.4510.501089
14Vijayawada Jn01.5002.002046
15Gudur Jn06.3806.402339
16Chennai Egmore09.3009.452478
18Chengalpattu Jn10.4310.452533
19Villupuram Jn12.3012.352636
21Tiruchchirappalli Jn15.30Last2814
Many trains are diverted or short terminated, please call 139 to confirm

Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

20481 TPJ SF HUMSAFAR Train Route

Abount Train 20481 TPJ SF HUMSAFAR

20481 TPJ SF HUMSAFAR, Bhagat Ki Kothi (Jodhpur) to Tiruchchirappalli Jn runs W, has classes 3A SL. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 47 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 59 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 20481 TPJ SF HUMSAFAR is owned by North Western Railway (NWR). Its rake is shared with , . Superfast fare is applicable.20481 TPJ SF HUMSAFAR category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.