4New Karimganj (PQ)22.5122.53204
5Badarpur Jn23.1523.25221
7Guwahati (RL)07.0507.20561
8Rangiya Jn08.2308.25608
9Barpeta Road09.1209.14673
10New Jalpaiguri (RL)13.5014.00969
11Katihar Jn (RL)16.5517.051153
12Barauni Jn19.4519.551332
13Patliputra (RL)22.1522.251440
14Dd Upadhyaya Jn01.2501.351648
15Kanpur Central05.3005.351984
16Anand Vihar Terminal10.50Last2410
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

20501 TEJAS EXPRESS Train Route

Abount Train 20501 TEJAS EXPRESS

20501 TEJAS EXPRESS, Agartala to Anand Vihar Terminal runs M, has classes 1A 2A 3A. Pantry is available. Fare includes food cost. Total travel time of the train is 39 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 61 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 20501 TEJAS EXPRESS is owned by Northeast Frontier Railway (NFR). Its rake is shared with , . Rajdhani fare is applicable.20501 TEJAS EXPRESS category type is Rajdhani. It is a Broad Gauge train.