1Anand Vihar TerminalFirst19.500
2Kanpur Central00.3500.40440
3Dd Upadhyaya Jn04.4204.52775
5Barauni Jn10.0510.151092
6Katihar Jn13.3013.401271
7New Jalpaiguri17.1017.201454
8Barpeta Road21.3921.411750
9Rangiya Jn22.3222.341815
12Badarpur Jn08.1508.252203
13New Karimganj08.4508.472220
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

20502 AGTL TEJAS EXP Train Route

Abount Train 20502 AGTL TEJAS EXP

20502 AGTL TEJAS EXP, Anand Vihar Terminal to Agartala runs W, has classes 1A 2A 3A. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 41 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 58 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 20502 AGTL TEJAS EXP is owned by Northeast Frontier Railway (NFR). Its rake is shared with , . Rajdhani fare is applicable.20502 AGTL TEJAS EXP category type is Rajdhani. It is a Broad Gauge train.