3Simaluguri Jn21.1821.2095
4Mariani Jn22.0822.13149
5Dimapur (RL)00.1000.17257
6Lumding Jn01.5001.55326
7Guwahati (RL)05.2005.35506
8New Bongaigaon08.1808.20663
9Kokrajhar (RL)08.5208.54691
10New Alipurduar09.4509.47770
11New Cooch Behar10.0810.10789
12New Jalpaiguri (RL)12.1512.25915
14Katihar Jn (RL)15.1515.251098
15Samastipur Jn18.4018.451307
16Muzaffarpur Jn19.3019.401359
17Hajipur Jn (RL)20.3020.351413
20Varanasi Jn01.3001.401678
21Lucknow (RL)05.4005.501979
24New Delhi13.38Last2471
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

20503 RAJDHANI EXP Train Route

Abount Train 20503 RAJDHANI EXP

20503 RAJDHANI EXP, Dibrugarh to New Delhi runs Tu W Th Sa Su, has classes 1A 2A 3A. Pantry is available. Fare includes food cost. Total travel time of the train is 41 hr, 43 min. Average speed is 59 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 20503 RAJDHANI EXP is owned by Northeast Frontier Railway (NFR). Its rake is shared with 12235, 12236, 12435, 12436, . Rajdhani fare is applicable.20503 RAJDHANI EXP category type is Rajdhani. It is a Broad Gauge train.