1New DelhiFirst11.250
3Bareilly (RL)15.2315.26258
4Lucknow (RL)18.4018.50493
5Varanasi Jn (RL)22.5023.00794
8Hajipur Jn03.1703.221059
9Muzaffarpur Jn04.0504.151112
10Samastipur Jn05.1005.151164
11Katihar Jn08.3008.401373
13New Jalpaiguri (RL)11.2511.351557
14New Cooch Behar13.2813.301683
15New Alipurduar13.5513.571701
17New Bongaigaon15.4415.461808
18Guwahati (RL)18.2518.501965
19Lumding Jn21.5221.572146
21Mariani Jn02.0202.072323
22Simaluguri Jn02.5302.552377
Many trains are diverted or short terminated, please call 139 to confirm

Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

20504 DBRG RAJDHANI Train Route

Abount Train 20504 DBRG RAJDHANI

20504 DBRG RAJDHANI, New Delhi to Dibrugarh runs M Tu W F Sa, has classes 1A 2A 3A. Pantry is available. Fare includes food cost. Total travel time of the train is 41 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 60 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 20504 DBRG RAJDHANI is owned by Northeast Frontier Railway (NFR). Its rake is shared with 12235, 12236, 12435, 12436, . Rajdhani fare is applicable.20504 DBRG RAJDHANI category type is Rajdhani. It is a Broad Gauge train.