1Ksr BengaluruFirst15.0009
2Yasvantpur Jn15.1015.1263
5Arsikere Jn17.2517.301662
7Birur Jn18.1318.152112
10Shivamogga H19.1419.152721
11Shivamogga Town19.4019.452742
12Anandapuram H20.3820.40329
13Sagar Jambagaru21.1821.20356
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

20651 SBC TLGP EXP Train Route

Abount Train 20651 SBC TLGP EXP

20651 SBC TLGP EXP, Ksr Bengaluru to Talguppa runs Daily, has classes CC 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 7 hr. Average speed is 53 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 20651 SBC TLGP EXP is owned by South Western Railway (SWR). Its rake is shared with 12614-12613-12725-12726, . Superfast fare is applicable.20651 SBC TLGP EXP category type is Intercity Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.