2Sagar Jambagaru05.3105.3316
3Anandapuram H06.0406.0542
4Shivamogga Town07.0007.05972
5Shivamogga H07.1007.111001
8Birur Jn08.1008.121602
10Arsikere Jn08.5509.002062
13Yasvantpur Jn11.2011.223663
14Ksr Bengaluru11.55Last3719
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

20652 TLGP SBC EXP Train Route

Abount Train 20652 TLGP SBC EXP

20652 TLGP SBC EXP, Talguppa to Ksr Bengaluru runs Daily, has classes CC 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 6 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 56 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 20652 TLGP SBC EXP is owned by South Western Railway (SWR). Its rake is shared with 12614-12613-12725-12726, . Superfast fare is applicable.20652 TLGP SBC EXP category type is Intercity Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.