2Virudunagar Jn07.1307.15114
3Madurai Jn07.5007.55157
4Dindigul Jn08.4008.42223
5Tiruchchirappalli Jn09.5009.55317
6Villupuram Jn11.5411.56495
8Chennai Egmore13.50Last653
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

20666 MS VANDE BHARAT Train Route

Abount Train 20666 MS VANDE BHARAT

20666 MS VANDE BHARAT, Tirunelveli to Chennai Egmore runs Except Tue, has classes CC EC. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 7 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 83 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 20666 MS VANDE BHARAT is owned by Southern Railway (SR). Its rake is shared with , . Shatabdi fare is applicable.20666 MS VANDE BHARAT category type is Intercity Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.