3Rajamundry (RL)22.2822.30201
6Rayanapadu (Vijaywada)01.2001.25358
7Kazipet Jn04.3804.40565
8Secunderabad Jn07.3507.55696
12Mudkhed Jn12.4812.50945
13H Sahib Nanded13.45Last968
Many trains are diverted or short terminated, please call 139 to confirm

Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

20811 VSKP NED SF Train Route

Abount Train 20811 VSKP NED SF

20811 VSKP NED SF, Visakhapatnam to H Sahib Nanded runs Tu W Sa, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 17 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 55 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 20811 VSKP NED SF is owned by ECOR (ECOR). Its rake is shared with 18507-18508, . Superfast fare is applicable.20811 VSKP NED SF category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.