5Sambalpur City11.2311.25295
6Jharsuguda Jn12.3812.40340
8Chakradharpur (RL)15.3315.35542
10Gomoh Jn20.0020.05752
12Gaya Jn (RL)22.1922.22922
13Dd Upadhyaya Jn00.3500.451125
14Prayagraj Jn.02.3302.351278
15Kanpur Central (RL)04.4004.451472
16New Delhi09.55Last1913
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

20817 TEJAS RAJ EXP Train Route

Abount Train 20817 TEJAS RAJ EXP

20817 TEJAS RAJ EXP, Bhubaneswar to New Delhi runs Sa, has classes 1A 2A 3A. Pantry is available. Fare includes food cost. Total travel time of the train is 26 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 72 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 20817 TEJAS RAJ EXP is owned by ECOR (ECOR). Its rake is shared with , . Rajdhani fare is applicable.20817 TEJAS RAJ EXP category type is Rajdhani. It is a Broad Gauge train.