1Durg (PQ)First11.100
2Raipur Jn11.4511.5037
5Usalapur (Bilaspur) (RS)13.5514.05153
6Pendra Road15.2515.27248
7Anuppur Jn16.1016.15298
9Katni Murwara (RL)19.2019.30464
12Bina Malkhedi23.0823.10722
13Virangana Lakshmibai(Jhanshi)01.3001.35874
14Gwalior Jn02.3402.36971
15Agra Cantt04.0504.071090
16New Delhi (RL)07.1507.301284
17Panipat Jn08.3808.401374
18Ambala Cant Jn10.4510.501483
19Rajpura Jn11.1011.121510
20Ludhiana Jn12.3012.451596
21Jalandhar Cant13.3013.351648
22Pathankot Cantt15.2515.301761
23Jammu Tawi17.4217.521860
24Mtyr C Tushar M19.25Last1914
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

20847 DURG MCTM SF Train Route

Abount Train 20847 DURG MCTM SF

20847 DURG MCTM SF, Durg to Mtyr C Tushar M runs W, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL 3E GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 32 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 59 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 20847 DURG MCTM SF is owned by South East Central Railway (SECR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.20847 DURG MCTM SF category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.