1Bandra TerminusFirst12.1503
6Bharuch Jn16.2416.263113
7Vadodara Jn17.1817.28381
8Godhra Jn18.3118.33455
10Ratlam Jn21.0521.15642
11Bhawani Mandi23.1323.15808
12Kota Jn00.3000.359091
13Sawai Madhopur01.4301.451017
14Bharatpur Jn04.0004.051199
15Achhnera Jn04.4504.551227
16Mathura Jn06.0006.0512613
17Hathras City06.4906.511303
19Farrukhabad Jn09.2109.251474
21Kanpur Anwarganj12.2512.271611
22Kanpur Central12.4512.501613
23Lucknow Ne14.20Last1687
Many trains are diverted or short terminated, please call 139 to confirm

Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

20921 BDTS LJN SF EXP Train Route

Abount Train 20921 BDTS LJN SF EXP

20921 BDTS LJN SF EXP, Bandra Terminus to Lucknow Ne runs Sa, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 26 hr, 5 min. Average speed is 65 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 20921 BDTS LJN SF EXP is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with , . Superfast fare is applicable.20921 BDTS LJN SF EXP category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.