1Ghazipur CityFirst19.300
2Aunrihar Jn20.0320.0541
3Dobhi Halt20.2620.2862
4Jaunpur Jn21.3021.3599
6Janghai Jn23.0623.08153
7Prayagraj Jn.00.4500.55213
8Kanpur Central03.3503.40408
11Agra Cantt (RL)08.3008.35684
12Bayana Jn10.4810.50768
13Hindaun City11.1011.12801
14Gangapur City11.4511.50845
15Sawai Madhopur12.3212.37909
16Kota Jn (RL)13.4513.551016
17Ramganj Mandi14.4014.421089
19Ratlam Jn (RL)17.4517.551283
20Vadodara Jn21.4421.541544
21Bharuch Jn22.3922.411614
26Bandra Terminus04.15Last1925
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

20942 GCT BDTS SF EXP Train Route

Abount Train 20942 GCT BDTS SF EXP

20942 GCT BDTS SF EXP, Ghazipur City to Bandra Terminus runs Tu Su, has classes 2A 3A SL 2S GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 32 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 59 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 20942 GCT BDTS SF EXP is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with 22935-22936, . Mail Express fare is applicable.20942 GCT BDTS SF EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.