1Kota JnFirst16.3502
2Indragarh Sumerganj Mandi17.2317.25721
3Sawai Madhopur17.4817.501081
4Gangapur City18.3018.351721
5Hindaun City19.0319.052162
6Bayana Jn19.3319.352491
7Bharatpur Jn20.0820.102914
8Mathura Jn (RL)20.5521.003244
10Hazrat Nizamuddin (RL)22.4522.474584
11New Delhi23.1523.304653
12Rohtak Jn00.4400.46536
13Jakhal Jn02.5002.53665
14Dhuri Jn04.0504.15731
15Ludhiana Jn05.2005.307933
16Jalandhar Cant06.3106.36846
17Pathankot Cantt08.2008.259582
19Jammu Tawi10.2010.301058
20Mtyr C Tushar M11.55Last1111
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

20985 KOTA MCTM EXP Train Route

Abount Train 20985 KOTA MCTM EXP

20985 KOTA MCTM EXP, Kota Jn to Mtyr C Tushar M runs W, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL 3E GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 19 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 57 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 20985 KOTA MCTM EXP is owned by West Central Railway (WCR). Its rake is shared with 19803-19804, . Mail Express fare is applicable.20985 KOTA MCTM EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.