2Jammu Tawi (RL)19.3619.42541
4Pathankot Cantt21.3221.371531
5Jalandhar Cant23.2023.302663
6Ludhiana Jn (RL)00.3000.403183
7Dhuri Jn01.3001.32380
8Jakhal Jn02.3802.40446
9Rohtak Jn04.0204.04575
10New Delhi (RL)05.5506.106469
11Hazrat Nizamuddin06.2106.236536
13Mathura Jn07.5508.007873
14Bharatpur Jn08.2308.258203
15Bayana Jn08.5809.008622
16Hindaun City09.2209.248951
17Gangapur City10.0010.059392,3
18Sawai Madhopur10.5310.5510033
19Indragarh Sumerganj Mandi11.1811.2010402
20Kota Jn12.40Last11113
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

20986 UHP KOTA EXP Train Route

Abount Train 20986 UHP KOTA EXP

20986 UHP KOTA EXP, Udhampur to Kota Jn runs Th, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 18 hr. Average speed is 62 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 20986 UHP KOTA EXP is owned by West Central Railway (WCR). Its rake is shared with 19803-19804, . Mail Express fare is applicable.20986 UHP KOTA EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.