1C Sahumaharaj T KolhapurFirst15.000
4Miraj Jn16.3016.4547
7Solapur Jn20.5521.00315
8Akalkot Road21.3921.40350
9Ganagapur Road22.0922.10401
Many trains are diverted or short terminated, please call 139 to confirm

Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

22156 KOP-KLBG EXP Train Route

Abount Train 22156 KOP-KLBG EXP

22156 KOP-KLBG EXP, C Sahumaharaj T Kolhapur to Kalaburagi runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 7 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 55 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 22156 KOP-KLBG EXP is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with , . Superfast fare is applicable.22156 KOP-KLBG EXP category type is Intercity Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.