1C Shivaji Maharaj T (PQ)First16.100
2Kalyan Jn16.5016.5254
3Nasik Road (RL)18.4318.45188
4Jalgaon Jn (RL)21.1321.15420
5Bhopal Jn02.1002.15850
6Jhansi Jn05.1505.201141
7Agra Cantt07.4507.471356
8Hazrat Nizamuddin10.05Last1543
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

22221 NZM RAJDHANI EXP Train Route

Abount Train 22221 NZM RAJDHANI EXP

22221 NZM RAJDHANI EXP, C Shivaji Maharaj T to Hazrat Nizamuddin runs M W F Sa, has classes 1A 2A 3A. Pantry is available. Fare includes food cost. Total travel time of the train is 17 hr, 55 min. Average speed is 86 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 22221 NZM RAJDHANI EXP is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with , . Rajdhani fare is applicable.22221 NZM RAJDHANI EXP category type is Rajdhani. It is a Broad Gauge train.