1Hazrat Nizamuddin (PQ)First16.550
2Agra Cantt (RL)18.4518.47188
3Gwalior Jn20.0820.10306
4Virangana Lakshmibai(Jhanshi)21.2821.33403
5Bhopal Jn (RL)00.3500.40694
6Jalgaon Jn (RL)05.3805.401117
7Nasik Road08.0808.101350
8Kalyan Jn10.1310.151484
9C Shivaji Maharaj T11.15Last1537
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

22222 CSMT RAJDHANI Train Route

Abount Train 22222 CSMT RAJDHANI

22222 CSMT RAJDHANI, Hazrat Nizamuddin to C Shivaji Maharaj T runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A. Pantry is available. Fare includes food cost. Total travel time of the train is 18 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 84 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 22222 CSMT RAJDHANI is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with , . Rajdhani fare is applicable.22222 CSMT RAJDHANI category type is Rajdhani. It is a Broad Gauge train.